Frequently Asked Questions
I'm using auto generation of invoices. How to prevent regeneration of invoice after I deleted it?
If you delete the invoice that is auto-generated by the system, it will reappear again on next day. To prevent that don't delete the invoice, but edit the amount and set it to zero.
Last updated Sat, Jul 18 2015 9:59am